Scottish Transactional Analysis Association

Informing, representing and connecting the modern TA community within Scotland and beyond

STAA Committee

Contact the committee using the following email addresses

Chair (Rotating) - [email protected]

Hon. Secretary (Fiona Cook) - [email protected]

Treasurer (Patricia Lyon) - [email protected]

Membership Enquiries - [email protected]

STAA Conferences - [email protected]

STROKES Editor (Lynn Esslemont) - [email protected]

General Enquiries - [email protected]

Webmaster - [email protected]

STAA Committee Members

Fiona Cook, Lynn Esslemont, Magda Gamrat, Bob Hunter, Patricia Lyon, Norma McKinnon

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required